8,720
edits
Changes
m
→Lock
}}
The '''Lock ''' button can be used to "lock " any particular block (including whole sections and input/output but excluding System and Rig). Thus This prevents the block/section from changing in any way when changing rigs, or section presets. The only way to change a locked blocks will not change types/profilesblock/section is to manually edit it. This is great if you want to use the same effects settingsor to use one awesome cab profile on possibly any rig or profile, including ones loaded directly from the Rig Exchange using [[Kemper KPA Rig Manager|Rig Manager]]. Locking can be engaged by pressing lock when in edit mode for the particular block. You should see a small lock icon appear on the right side of the display. When no blocks are selected, holding Lock will display all the blocks that are locked by lighting up that buttontheir buttons. Tapping any block button while holding Lock will lock/unlock it.
== Copy, Paste, Undo, and Redo Buttons ==