Changes

Kemper KPA System and Rig Settings

9 bytes added, 05:14, 12 February 2016
m
Erase Non-Favorites
=== Erase Non-Favorites ===
Page 16 is called Rig Management and has a single button to erase all profiles stored in the KPA that are not marked as favorites. I recommend not using this button since Rig Manager can more easily be used to delete the desired rigs. If you do find yourself wanting to use this, be sure to do a backup to a USB drive first.
 
{{top}}
== Rig Settings ==